Newsletter  |    |  

Meet Our Board of directors

We hold elections in November and install the new board at our February meeting.

President Albert Mansky
Vice President Martin Loomis
Secretary John Price
Treasurer Chris McCann
Past President Roger Perry
Auction Open Position
Conservation Gary Prince
Education Rob Farris
Outings Martin Plotkin
Fly Tying Jim Broadbent
Member at Large Ron Dueltgen
Member at Large Tom Vargas
Membership Todd Hyrn
Newsletter Mark Spruiell
Publicity Open Position
Raffle Open Position
Refreshments Gary Prince
Speakers Dave Fontaine
Trout in the Classroom Daniel Kitts
Video Library Steve Johnson
Webmaster Mark Spruiell
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software